Tour Dates


Thursday, April 5, 2018 / 6:30 EDT - Celebrate Recovery / Azalea City Church of God - Valdosta, Georgia (Tentative)


Monday, April 2, 2018 / 7:00 - Celebrate Recovery / Francis Baptist Church - Palatka, Florida (Tentative)


Sunday, December 31, 2017 / 7:00 - New Years Eve Concert and Prayer Service - Lulu Baptist - Lulu, Florida


Friday, December 29, 2017 / 6:45 - Celebrate Recovery / Hopeful Baptist Church - Lake City, Florida​​


Thursday, December 14, 2017 / 7:00 EST - ​​Red Bank United Methodist Church - Chattanooga, Tennessee 


Sunday, December 24, 2017 / 11:00 EST - Community Baptist Church - Signal Mountain, Tennessee


Sunday, December 17, 2017 / 11:00 EST - Community Baptist Church - Signal Mountain, Tennessee


Sunday,  December 10, 2017 / 11:00 EST - Community Baptist Church - Signal Mountain, Tennessee


Sunday, December 3, 2017 / 11:00 EST - Community Baptist Church - Signal Mountain, Tennessee


Sunday, November 26, 2017 / 11:00 EST - Community Baptist Church - Signal Mountain, Tennessee


Sunday, November 19, 2017 / 11:00 EST - Community Baptist Church - Signal Mountain, Tennessee


Sunday, November 12, 2017 / 11:00 EST - Community Baptist Church - Signal Mountain, Tennessee


Sunday, November 5, 2017 / 11:00 EST - Community Baptist Church - Signal Mountain, Tennessee


Sunday, October 29, 2017 / 11:00 EDT - Community Baptist Church - Signal Mountain, Tennessee


Sunday, October 15, 2017 / 12:00 EDT - Lulu Baptist Church - Homecoming - Lulu, Florida


Friday, October 13, 2017 / 7:00 EDT - Celebrate Recovery/Hopeful Baptist Church - Lake City, Florida 


​Sunday, October 8, 2017/ 12:00 EDT - Andersonville Historic Fair - Andersonville, Georgia-Cancelled (Hurricane Nate)


Sunday, August 27, 2017 / 9:30 and 10:45 - Trenton First Baptist - Trenton, Georgia


​Sunday, August 20, 2017 / 11:00 EDT - Christian Life United Methodist Church - Dawsonville, Georgia


Saturday, August 5, 2017 / 1:00 CDT - FUMC Stevenson - Stevenson, Alabama


Sunday, July 30, 2017 / 10:00 a.m. EDT - Pastor Amir's Church - Pakistan - Via Remote


Sunday, July 30, 2017 / 1:00 a.m. EDT - Pastor Amir's Church - Pakistan - Via Remote


Saturday, July 29, 2017 / 11:00 EDT - Faithstock 2017 - Grace Place Community Church - Lenoir, North Carolina 


Friday, July 28, 2017 / 8:00 a.m. CDT - Artist Hot Spotlight w/Danny Lee - WKEA FM 98.3 - Scottsboro, Alabama


Sunday, July 23, 2017 / 11:00 EDT - Lulu Baptist Church - Lulu, Florida 


Saturday, July 22, 2017 / 6:00 EDT - Lulu Baptist Church - Lulu, Florida


Tuesday, July 4, 2017 / 12:00 - Campbellsville 4th of July Block Party - Campbellsville, Kentucky


Monday, July 3, 2017 / 7:00 CST - Campbellsville 4th of July Block Party - Campbellsville, Kentucky


Sunday, July 2, 2017 / 1:00 EDT - Private Party - Chattanooga, Tennessee


Sunday, June 25, 2017 / 9:30/10:45 EDT - Trenton First Baptist - Trenton, Georgia


​Sunday, June 18, 2017 / 10:00 EDT - God's Rolling Thunder - Woodstock, Georgia


​Saturday, June 17, 2017 / 11:00 EDT - Lift up Atlanta - Gwinett County Fairgrounds - Lawrenceville, Georgia 


Sunday, June 11, 2017 / 1:00 CDT - Shores Baptist Church - Goodspring, Tennessee 


Saturday, June 10, 2017 / 8:00 CDT - Crossroads Coffee House - Lawrenceburg, Tennessee


Saturday, May 6, 2017 / 2:00 EDT - Music Between the Mountains - Trenton, Georgia


Sunday, April 30, 2017 / 12:30 CDT - The National Cornbread Festival (Princess Theatre) - South Pittsburg, Tennessee


​Saturday, April 29, 2017 / 2:30 CDT - Spring Fling - Shelbyville, Tennessee 


Saturday, April 8, 2017 / 1:30 EDT - Festival of Life - Trenton, Georgia


Sunday, April 2, 2017 / 11:00 CDT - Shores Baptist Church - Goodspring, Tennessee


Sunday, March 26, 2017 / 11:00 EDT - Noble Friendship Church, Lafayette, Georgia


​Saturday, March 25, 2017 / 6:00 EDT - March Gladness - Trenton First Baptist - Trenton, Georgia


Saturday, March 18, 2017 / 2:00 CDT - Auburn Baseball vs. Florida  - Plainsman Park - Auburn, Alabama


Friday, March 17, 2017 / 6:00 EDT - Private Party - Chattanooga, Tennessee

​​

Saturday, March 11, 2017 / 2:00 EST - Ft. Oglethorpe Baptist Church - Ft. Oglethorpe, Georgia


Saturday, February 25, 2017 / 12:00 CST - Auburn Baseball vs. Holy Cross - Plainsman Park, Auburn, Alabama


Friday, February 24, 2017 / 8:00 CST - Auburn vs. LSU Gymnastics / National Anthem - Auburn Arena, Auburn, Alabama


Sunday, February 19, 2017 / 6:00 EST - Lulu Baptist Church - Lulu, Florida 


Sunday, February 19, 2017 / 11:00 EST - Lulu Baptist Church - Lulu, Florida


Saturday, February, 18, 2017 / 11:00 EST - Olustee Battle Festival - Lake City, Florida


​​Saturday, February, 11, 2017 / TBA - Noble Friendship Church - Lafayette, Georgia


Friday, February 3, 2017 / 6:00 p.m. - Private in-house Concert - Women's Worship Group - Chattanooga, Tennessee